Rugby officials

Chairman of Rugby
Paul Sharrock
Mobile: 07936 388765
Email: hrufcrugbychair@gmail.com

Vice Chairman of Rugby
Bill Duncombe
Mobile: 07484 626526
Email: billdunchrufc@btinternet.com

First XV Head Coach
Gareth Lewis
Mobile: 07834 810426
Email: glewis@lightcliffeacademy.co.uk

First XV Backs Coach
Andre Snyman

First XV Captain
Dickie Piper
Mobile: 07817 978598
Email: richpiper8@hotmail.com

First XV Vice Captain
Lewis Bradley
Mobile: 07583 275306
Email: lewis.bradley97@icloud.com

Club Coaching Co-ordinator
Graeme Atkinson

Falcons Captain
Leighton Davis

Falcons Vice Captain
John Sedgwick
Mobile: 07470 611899
Email:

A Team Captain
George Hinchliff
Mobile: 07737 830577
Email: hinchliffgeorge@gmail.com

A Team Vice Captain
Steve Parry
Mobile: 07940 304240
Email: steve230784@hotmail.com

Academy Manager
Tracy Davis
Email: tracydavishrufc@aol.com
Mobile: 07985 348085

Academy Head coach
Mike Baggs
Email: mbaggs@me.com
Mobile: 07721 385704

Assistant Academy coach
Geoff Burrell

Fourth Official
Anna Sharrock
Email: ajsharrock@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07889 034709

Kit Manager
Greg Workman
Email: gpworkman@googlemail.com
Mobile: 07775 916463

Matchday Manager
Luke Gray
Email: churchill1@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07428 418693

Match Day Physiotherapist
TBC

Club physiotherapists
Karen Hellawell
Telephone: 01484 843455
Email: info@penninephysio.co.uk

Sue Ford
Telephone: 07803 051961
Email: susanford@sky.com

Programme Secretary
Richard Sykes
Telephone: 07587 253501
Email: r.k.sykes2@gmail.com

GMS
Chris Evans
Mobile: 07920 450145
Email: Evanscj001@blueyonder.co.uk

Marketing
Duncan Cleave
Mobile: 07711 619955
Email: duncancleave@btinternet.com

 

 

Team results

View match results and reports for all HRUFC teams
» View

Photo gallery

On and off-the-pitch photos for all HRUFC teams and club events
» View

Partnerships

Find out more about our partnership packages, a great way to advertise within the rugby world and beyond!
» View